Go to ...
RSS Feed

September 19, 2018

Real Property Director Mullenax Receives Recognition From Legislature

OSWEGO, NY – The Oswego County Legislature’s Government, Courts and Consumer Affairs Committee recently presented Debra Mullenax with a certificate of appreciation for her 30 years of service.

Mullenax cited

Mullenax cited

Mullenax is the director of the county’s Real Property Tax Services.

Pictured from left are legislators Terry Wilbur, District 21; Roy E. Reehil, District 5; Stephen M. Walpole, District 14; Committee Chairman David M. Holst, District 4; Mullenax; Oswego County Treasurer Fred Beardsley; Daniel T. Farfaglia, District 24; Jacob A. Mulcahey, District 15; and Milferd Potter, District 2.

More Stories From Community

%d bloggers like this: