Schmidt Marks 30 Years Of Service With Oswego County

Lawrence Schmidt  honored
Lawrence Schmidt honored

OSWEGO, NY – The Oswego County Legislature’s Health and Human Services Committee recently presented Lawrence Schmidt with a certificate of appreciation for his 30 years of service.

Schmidt is the director of Oswego County’s Office for the Aging.

Pictured from left are legislators Amy Tresidder, District 16; James Karasek, District 22; Committee Vice Chairman Ronald Sakonyi, District 5; Kevin Gardner, District 13; Committee Chairman John Proud, District 7; Schmidt; Margaret Kastler, District 1; Morris Sorbello, District 23; Terry Wilbur, District 21; and Douglas Malone, District 20.