St. Bonaventure University Students Named To Dean’s List For Fall 2014

ST. BONAVENTURE, NY – Congratulations to the following St. Bonaventure University students who were named to the dean’s list for fall 2014:

Morgan Mayo. The accounting major is from Fair Haven.

Kailyn Jennings. The journalism and mass communication major is from Pulaski.

Kerrigan Cummins. The psychology major is from Oswego.

Sarah Bucher. The special education major is from Oswego.

Christina DeGroff. The special education major is from Pennellville.

Julia Pratt. The sport studies major with a specialization in human movement sciences is from Cato.

The nation’s first Franciscan university, St. Bonaventure University cultivates graduates who are confident and creative communicators, collaborative leaders and team members and innovative problem solvers who are respectful of themselves, others and the diverse world around them.

Named the number best college value in the North by U.S. News and World Report, we are establishing pathways to internships, graduate schools and careers in the context of our renowned liberal arts tradition.

Our students are becoming extraordinary.