Teifke Celebrates 30 Years Of Service With County

OSWEGO – The Oswego County Legislature’s Human Services Committee presented Elizabeth Teifke with a certificate of appreciation for her service.

Elizabeth Teifke
Elizabeth Teifke cited

Teifke is an employment advisor at the Oswego County Department of Social Services.

Pictured from left are legislators Thomas Drumm, District 16; Committee Vice Chairman Shane Broadwell, District 17; Committee Chairman Daniel LeClair, District 8; Teifke; Oswego County Department of Social Services Commissioner Stacy Alvord; Heather DelConte, District 18; John Proud, District 7; Shawn Doyle, District 3, and Tim Stahl, District 20.