Tolerance Role Models Recognized at Lanigan Elementary School

Role model students at Lanigan Elementary School were recently recognized for demonstrating the January character trait of the month, tolerance.

Principal Bob Briggs presented a Role Model Award to one student from each classroom during a school-wide character education assembly to celebrate positive behavior.

Lanigan January Role Models

Tolerance role models in the front row, left to right, are: Isabella Jodway, Indiana Griffin, Ethan Clark, Jacob Atwater, Bella Cowart, Taylor Murray, Meghan Galvin, Cole Arnold, and Haylie Hagan.

Second row, left to right: Sarah Fisch, Courtney Miner, Alena Wright, Kyra Baker, Hayden Sachel, Madison Lewis, and Christina Tallents.

Pictured with the role models is Principal Briggs.