Go to ...
RSS Feed

September 19, 2018

Vote for Oswego Drivers in Speed51.com Most Popular Modified Driver Ballot

OSWEGO, NY – Speed51.com, a rising short track motorsports website, is now recognizing the fan-favorite drivers of several Modified divisions across the country, including Supermodified and Small Block Supermodified racers from Oswego Speedway.

Supermodified drivers Dave Gruel, David Danzer, Otto Sitterly, Pat Lavery, and Randy Ritskes are among several drivers eligible for the Speed51.com Modified Most Popular Driver award in 2014.

SBS racers Andrew Schartner, Anthony Losurdo, Jack Patrick, Jason Simmons, and Kreig Heroth are also eligible.

The 2014 Speed51.com Modified Most Popular Driver will be decided entirely by fan balloting at Speed51.com

Fans can vote for their favorite driver once a day.

To vote you must visit speed51mpd.com/modified and enter your full name and a valid email address.

The award is open to Modified touring series or weekly tracks on which Modifieds compete regularly.

To be eligible for the award, drivers had to be in the top-10 in their respective series or top-five in their track’s points as of September 25, 2014.

Voting for the Modified Most Popular Driver is open through the month of December.

For more information on Oswego Speedway visit online at www.oswegospeedway.com or LIKE on Facebook at www.facebook.com/OswegoSpeedway or FOLLOW on Twitter @OswegoSpeedway.

More Stories From Sports

%d bloggers like this: