Williams Celebrates 35 Years With Oswego County

OSWEGO – The Oswego County Legislature’s Human Services Committee presented Valerie Williams with a certificate of appreciation for her 35 years of service to the county.

Williams Cited
Williams Cited

Williams is a caseworker with the Oswego County Department of Social Services.

Pictured from left are Committee Vice Chairman Shane Broadwell, District 17; Thomas Drumm, District 16; Committee Chairman Daniel LeClair, District 8; Williams; Stacy Alvord, Commissioner of the Oswego County Department of Social Services; Heather DelConte, District 18; Shawn Doyle, District 3; John Proud, District 7; and Tim Stahl, District 20.