Go to ...
RSS Feed

September 19, 2018

Youth Basketball Champs Crowned

OSWEGO, NY – Members of the OYBA Police team celebrate winning the Oswego Youth Basketball Association, Senior league (grades 6-8) championship for 2015.

Basketball Champs

Basketball Champs

Pictured in the front row from left are: Jason Purtell, Dylan Munger, Jerry Sliwa and Jackson Stephens.

Pictured in the back row from left are: coach Ben Richardson, Chris Sugar, Jack Warren, Dane Richardson, Sam Woods and  assistant coach Sam Sugar.

Missing are : Joey Alfieri, Andrew Gentile, & Brandon Demling.

More Stories From Sports

%d bloggers like this: