Go to ...
RSS Feed

September 22, 2018

Brewerton Speedway 2010 Event Schedule


Tue. Apr. 13 Test and Tune 6 p.m. All classes welcome. Free Grandstand admission.

Fri. Apr. 16 2010 Grand Opening featuring Big Block Modifieds 50 Laps, IMCA, Late Models, Mod Lites, 4 Cylinders.

Fri. Apr. 23 Big Block Modifieds, IMCA, Late Models, Mod Lites, 4 Cylinders.

Fri. Apr. 30 Big Block Modifieds, IMCA, Late Models, Mod Lites, 4 Cylinders, 1

on 1 Spectator Races.

Fri. May 7 Big Block Modifieds, IMCA, Late Models, Mod Lites, 4 Cylinders.

Fri. May 14 Little League Baseball / Softball Night featuring Big Block Modifieds Dig Safely NY Bonus Bucks, IMCA, Late Models, Mod Lites, 4 Cylinders.

Fri. May 21 Keller Insurance / Nationwide Insurance presents Big Block Modifieds, IMCA Dean Hubbs Memorial, Late Models, Mod Lites, 4 Cylinders.

Fri. May 28 Family Autograph Night featuring Big Block Modifieds, IMCA, Late Models, Mod Lites, 4 Cylinders.

Fri. June 4 Canale Insurance presents Novelis Can Collection Night featuring Big Block Modifieds, IMCA, Late Models, Mod Lites, 4 Cylinders, Midstate Vintage Stock Car Club.

Fri. June 11 Colosse Cheese Store presents Honoring the Fink Family Night featuring Big Block Modifieds, IMCA, Late Models, Mod Lites, 4 Cylinders.

Fri. June 18 Big Block Modifieds, IMCA, Late Models, Mod Lites, 4 Cylinders.

Tue. June 22 World of Outlaws Late Models 2nd Annual Dirt Demon 50 plus Mod Lites. All Gates open at 4:30 p.m.

Fri. June 25 Student Night featuring Big Block Modifieds, IMCA, Late Models, Mod Lites, 4 Cylinders.

Fri. July 2 Holiday Spectacular featuring Big Block Modifieds 45 Laps, IMCA, Late Models, Mod Lites, 4 Cylinders plus Huge Fireworks display!

Fri. July 9 SUNY Canton ID Night featuring Big Block Modifieds Dig Safely NY Bonus Bucks, IMCA, Late Models, Mod Lites, 4 Cylinders.

Thu. July 15 Super DIRTcar Big Block Modified Series 50 Laps, IMCA, Late Models, 4 Cylinders. Pits open at 4:30 p.m.

Fri. July 23 Syracuse.com presents Family Autograph Night featuring Big Block Modifieds, IMCA, Late Models, Mod Lites, 4 Cylinders.

Fri. July 30 Military Appreciation Night featuring Big Block Modifieds, Empire State IMCA Modified Series, Late Models, Mod Lites, 4 Cylinders.

Fri. Aug. 6 Big Block Modifieds, IMCA, Late Models, Mod Lites, 4 Cylinders, Midstate Vintage Stock Car Club.

Fri. Aug. 13 Pop Warner Football / Cheerleading Night featuring Big Block Modifieds Dig Safely NY Bonus Bucks, IMCA, Late Models, Mod Lites, 4 Cylinders, 1 on 1 Spectator Races.

Fri. Aug. 20 SUNY Canton presents the Empire Super Sprints, IMCA, Late Models, Mod Lites, 4 Cylinders.

Fri. Aug. 27 Big Block Modifieds, IMCA, Late Models, Mod Lites, 4 Cylinders.

Fri. Sep. 3 Regular Season Finale Big Block Modifieds 50 Laps, IMCA, Late Models, Mod Lites, 4 Cylinders

Thu. Oct. 7 18th Annual Super DIRT Week 358 Modified Series 100 Laps plus Mod Lites. All gates open at 4:30 p.m.

Gates open at 5:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted. Race Time 7:30 p.m.

Schedule subject to change.

GPS Address 60 U.S. Route 11 Brewerton, N.Y. 13029.

www.brewertonspeedway.com

315-668-6906 or 315-668-RACE

Tags: , ,

More Stories From Sports

%d bloggers like this: