CER Students Study Zone Winners

Submitted Article

OSWEGO, NY – Charles E. Riley Elementary School Study Zone Blitz winners received free ice cream courtesy of the school lunch department.

CER Students Study Zone WinnersAnd, they were congratulated by Principal Dr. Randy Richards.

In front (left to right) are Jacob Vickery, Matthew See, Kristina Veyan and Maggie Baumgartner.

In back are Dr. Richards, Alexis Earl, Kerrigan Cummins, Mariah Metcalf and Megan Murtha.

Sophia Proano and Zach Tephenhart were also winners.

The Study Zone Blitz involved a week-long effort to familiarize students, parents and teachers with the Study Zone that is available on the district web site www.oswego.org