Fairgrieve Students Earn Principal Award Medals

Fairgrieve Elementary School Principal Jean Sampsell recently honored over 20 students who have been exemplary role models in their classroom and throughout the school for the third marking period.

All honorees were recognized during a recent Morning Express program in front of their peers and teachers where Principal Sampsell called each of them amazing students “who work hard every day, follow expectations and set goals.”

Fairgrieve Principal Jean Sampsell, top right, proudly stands alongside all quarter three recipients of the Principal’s Award for their exemplary behavior and actions.

For their efforts, each Principal’s Award recipient was given a medal.

In front, from left, are: Lauren Cowden, Rylee Slocum, Madelyn Vant and Aubrianna Sabine. In the second row, from left, are: Cooper Bryant, Johnathan Bury, Jared Cooper, Jacob Clark, Tristan Weibezahl and Arianna Badore. In the third row, from left, are: Alivia Ruscitto, Logan Allen, Joseph Foley, Holly Schneider, Jiselle Alvarez and Dayah Crowson. In back, from left, are: Michael Noel, Jared Gardenier, Gabrella Gardner, Latoria Blakeney, Gabriel Taylor, Kyran Fitzgerald and Principal Sampsell. Absent from the photo is Madison Bennett.