OCO Installs New Slate of Officers

FULTON, NY – Executive Director of Oswego County Opportunities Diane Cooper Currier announced the installation of the 2015-16 slate of officers OCO’s Board of Directors.

New OCO officers
New OCO officers

OCO’s annual meeting was held April 22 at Springside at Seneca Hill.

Pictured from left are: President Connie Cosemento, Secretary Deana Michaels, Vice President Holly Carpenter, and Past President Joe Caruana.

Absent from photo: Treasurer Ron Darrow.