OHS Class Of 2011 Acceptances Confirmed

OSWEGO, NY – Members of Oswego High School’s Class of 2011 are being accepted at colleges and universities as many students prepare for their next step in education.

Recent acceptances include:

Haley Annal – Elmira College and College of St. Rose

Morgan Domicolo – LeMoyne College, St. John’s University, Hartwick College (attending – Hartwick College Presidential Scholarship)

Austin Tracz – LeMoyne College (LeMoyne College Founders Scholarship $40,000).

Jessica Ciesla – SUNY Environmental College of Forestry

Kiley Batchelor – St. John Fisher College

Andrew DiVita – SUNY Environmental College of Forestry (attending)

Thomas Drumm – Keuka College (Keuka College George H. Ball Achievement Scholarship)

Sarah Fox – Bryant and Stratton

Kaylene Fragale – Cayuga Community College

Kaitlin Friel – SUNY Cortland

Corey Galletta – Herkimer Community College

Brandan Galloway – Onondaga Community College

Tiffany Green – SUNY Cortland, SUNY Brockport

Katelyn Gurney – Herkimer Community College

Justine Harrington – Berkeley College

Colin Joyce – University of New Haven

Brittany Juravich – Cazenovia College, Rochester Institute of Technology, School of Visual Arts

Alison Knight – Arcadia University

Alex Lafond – Mohawk Valley Community College

Caitlyn McCann – Cazenovia College, Daemen College

Samantha McCarrick – Limestone College

Chad McClelland – Ithaca College

Erin McIntosh – Lycoming College

Jack Metcalf – Niagara University, Elmira College, Canisius College

Colin Morgan – Niagara University

Jake Orta – SUNY Oneonta, Niagara Community College

Chelsea Ottman – Elmira College, Cazenovia College

Mara Parker – Gannon University, LeMoyne College

Shannon Pasco – LaSell College (Ma.), Fisher College

Meghan Regano – SUNY Oswego

Lindsay Reifke – Cayuga Community College

Jordan Rourke – SUNY Brockport

Kaitlyn Scanlon – Drexel University

Joe Schickling – SUNY Oswego