OHS Class Of 2012 Acceptances Confirmed

OSWEGO, NY – Members of the Oswego High School “Class of 2012” are being accepted at colleges and universities as many students prepare for their next step in education.

Recent acceptances included:

Emily Fleischman – School of Visual Arts

Amber Canale – Onondaga Community College

Zebulon Emmons – Onondaga Community College

Joshua Ewig – Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Penn State Altoona, SUNY Potsdam

Marcus Wolf – SUNY Potsdam

Joshua Cooley – SUNY Canton

Tori Zerrahn – College of St. Rose, Nazareth College

Kyrstin Blackburn – LeMoyne College

Kaylie Allen – Savannah School of Art and Design

Cassandra Collins – Johnson and Wales University

Dan Cliff – University of Northwestern Ohio

Emily Barlow – Chaminade University of Honolulu

Jamie Bouffard – Liberty University

Tayler Bowman – Towson University

Drake Becksted – Virginia Tech

Allison Yule – Mercyhurst College

Paul Bradshaw – SUNY Oswego

Amanda Allen – Utica College

Kaitlyn Armstrong – Siena College, St. Bonaventure University, LeMoyne College