Oswego High Seniors Prepare For Next Step

OSWEGO, NY – Members of the Oswego High School “Class of 2010” continue to hear from various colleges and universities.

Seniors have been awaiting word of their acceptance in the next educational step.

The most recent acceptances include:

Michael Brown – University of Rochester (attending), St. Lawrence University

Michael Carroll – Rochester Institute of Technology, SUNY Brockport

Emily DiFabio – St. John’s University, Onondaga County Community College, Cayuga Community College, Mohawk Valley Community College, Monroe Community College, and Tompkins-Cortland Community College (attending)

Maggie Ellis – SUNY Oswego (attending), Stony Brook

Lauren Corradino – Herkimer County Community College (attending)

Rachel Baxter – George Washington University (attending), SUNY Albany, American University, Georgetown University

Daniel Cirino – Alfred State (attending)

Nathan Westcott – Alfred State

Brian Walczak – Clarkson University

Rachel Clark – SUNY Stony Brook (attending), Sarah Lawrence University, Ithaca College, Bryn Mawr College, Tulane University, Drexel University, Emerson College, Syracuse University, New York University

Franshisca Cedillo – Bryant & Stratton (attending)

Karly Babcock – SUNY Oswego (attending)

Nikita Blackburn – SUNY Canton (accepted and attending)

Khristian Fischer – St. John’s at Queens University

Courtney Collins – Buffalo State

Dominique Conzone – Cayuga Community College, SUNY Oswego

Chandler Caroccio – SUNY Potsdam (attending)

Kylie Wyman – Herkimer County Community College

Haleigh Daino – Elmira College, Niagara University

Adam Clawson – SUNY Oswego, SUNY Cortland

Chelsee Ward – SUNY Oswego

Jordan Darling – Rochester Institute of Technology (attending)

Kevin Wiltsie – SUNY Oneonta (attending)

Jessica Bezio – Cayuga Community College

Samuel Conzone – Onondaga Community College (attending)

Eric DeGroff – North Country Community College (attending)

Brandon DeSantis – SUNY Oswego (accepted and attending)

Donald DelPriore – SUNY Morrisville (accepted and attending)

Amber Earl – Nazareth College

Nicole Sivers – Herkimer Community College