Scruton Retires From Oswego County

OSWEGO, NY – The Oswego County Legislature’s Public Safety Committee presented Sheila Scruton with a certificate of appreciation for her 19 years of service with the county.

Scruton Retires
Scruton Retires

Scruton recently retired from her position as a clerk in the Stop DWI Program with the Oswego County District Attorney’s Office.

Pictured from left are legislators Roy E. Reehil, District 5; Jacob A. Mulcahey, District 15; Amy M. Tresidder, District 16; Committee Chairwoman Linda Lockwood, District 11; Scruton; Committee Vice Chairwoman Margaret Kastler, District 1; Richard Kline, District 12; and Robert Hayes Sr., District 10.