Seinoski Celebrates 15 Years Of Service With Oswego County

OSWEGO  – The Oswego County Legislature’s Government, Courts and Consumer Affairs Committee presented Dana Seinoski with a certificate of appreciation for her 15 years of service.

" data-medium-file="" data-large-file="" class="size-medium wp-image-168995" src="" alt="Seinoski Celebrates 15 Years Of Service" width="300" height="145" srcset=" 300w, 150w, 460w, 500w, 1500w" sizes="(max-width: 300px) 100vw, 300px" />
Seinoski Celebrates 15 Years Of Service

Seinoski is a motor vehicle clerk with the Oswego County Clerk’s Office/Department of Motor Vehicles.

Pictured from left are legislators Terry Wilbur, District 21; Amy M. Tresidder, District 16; Daniel T. Farfaglia, District 24; Committee Chairman David M. Holst, District 4; Seinoski; Oswego County Clerk Michael C. Backus; Roy E. Reehil, District 5; Richard Kline, District 12; and Committee Vice Chairman John J. Martino, District 6.