Deputy Harpst Receives Recognition

OSWEGO – The Oswego County Legislature’s Public Safety Committee presented Joe Harpst with a certificate of appreciation for 10 years of service to the county.

Deputy Harpst cited
Deputy Harpst cited

Harpst is a deputy with the Oswego County Sheriff’s Office.

Pictured from left are Oswego County Undersheriff Eugene F. Sullivan, III; Bradley Trudell, District 7; Milferd Potter, District 2; Committee Chairman Terry Wilbur, District 21; Deputy Harpst; Committee Vice Chairwoman Margaret Kastler, District 1; Richard Kline, District 12; and James Weatherup, District 9.