Go to ...
RSS Feed

September 21, 2018

Holliday Retires From Oswego County

OSWEGO, NY – The Oswego County Legislature’s Public Safety Committee presents Diane Holliday with a certificate of appreciation for her 27 years of service.

Holliday Retires From Oswego County

Holliday Retires From Oswego County

Holliday was a probation officer with the Oswego County Probation Department.

Pictured from left are legislators Shane Broadwell, District 17; Committee Vice Chairman James Karasek, District 22; Daniel Chalifoux, District 19; Committee Chairwoman Linda Lockwood, District 11; Holliday; Deborah Meyer, director of the Oswego County Probation Department; Margaret Kastler, District 1; Daniel LeClair, District 8; and Jacob Mulcahey, District 15.

More Stories From Community

%d bloggers like this: