Go to ...
RSS Feed

September 19, 2018

Meyer Celebrates 25 Years Of Service With Oswego County

OSWEGO – The Oswego County Legislature’s Human Services Committee presents Karen Meyer with a certificate of appreciation for her 25 years of service to the county.

Karen Meyer cited

Karen Meyer cited

She is a senior caseworker with Oswego County Department of Social Services.

Pictured from left in the front row are Thomas Drumm, District 16; Stacy Alvord, commissioner of the Oswego County Department of Social Services; Meyer; Committee Chairman Daniel LeClair, District 8; and John Proud, District 7.

From left in the back row are Committee Vice Chairman Shane Broadwell, District 17; Heather DelConte, District 18; Shawn Doyle, District 3; and Tim Stahl, District 20.

More Stories From Community

%d bloggers like this: