Oswego County Declares Fair Housing Month In April

OSWEGO – The Oswego County Legislature recognized April as Fair Housing Month during its monthly meeting.

Fair Housing Month
Fair Housing Month

The Legislature’s Economic Development and Planning Committee presented a proclamation supporting equal housing opportunities to all county residents.

Pictured from left are Daniel LeClair, District 8; Tim Stahl, District 20; Thomas Drumm, District 16; Committee Chairman Roy E. Reehil, District 5; Oswego County Fair Housing Officer Dona Lee Falciatano; Oswego ARISE Director Sabine Ingerson and Legislator James Karasek, District 22, representing the Oswego County Fair Housing Council; Shawn Doyle, District 3; and Committee Vice Chairman Morris Sorbello, District 23.