Students Named to the Dean’s List at The College at Brockport

BROCKPORT, NY – The College at Brockport, State University of New York, recently honored students who excelled academically by naming them to the Dean’s List for the spring 2014 semester.

Jaime House of Central Square

Tori Zerrahn of Oswego

Nicolette Clark of Sandy Creek

John Fitzsimmons of Oswego

Rebecca Oliver of Phoenix

Leah Sawyer of Pennellville

Devyn Viscome of Fulton

Marissa Canale of Oswego

Edward Hillenbrand of Pulaski

Jonathan Kangah of Oswego

Eric Witmer of Oswego

Alyssa Darrow of West Monroe

Rachel Healy of Oswego

Lindsey Burns of Constantia

Alexis Files of Oswego

Michelle Smith of Hastings

Brian Dodge of Oswego

Shawn Muller of West Monroe

Kaila McClelland of Oswego

Students who earn a GPA of 3.70-3.99 are named to the Dean’s List with Honors, while students who achieve a 3.40-3.69 are named to the Dean’s List.

The College at Brockport is a comprehensive four-year public college, located in Brockport.

The college offers 50 undergraduate majors, more than 50 graduate programs as well as 24 teacher certification programs.

The college has been rated among a “Best Regional University” by US News & World Report and a “Best Value” by Kiplinger’s Personal Finance.