Go to ...
RSS Feed

May 28, 2018

Posts by: Contributor

Rookie Ron Davis III Grabs First Fulton Speedway 358 Modified Victory

When it was announced last season that in 2018 the Fulton Speedway would be switching to the DIRTcar 358 Modifieds as the headline division, Brewerton Speedway and Fulton Speedway SUNY Canton DIRTcar Sportsman track champion Ron Davis III plus Todd Root, Glenn Forward and Tyler Trump all announced they would move up to the Small Block Modifieds.

On Memorial Day, Keep the Fire in the Grill

It’s Memorial Day Weekend and New Yorkers will be firing up their grills and BBQs for the first time this year to celebrate the unofficial start of the summer. The Firemen’s Association of the State of New York urges all New Yorkers to follow some basic safety advice when grilling and to remember to call 911 in case of an emergency.

Older Posts››