FPS Students Study Zone Winners

Submitted Article

OSWEGO, NY – Fitzhugh Park Elementary School Study Zone Blitz winners received free ice cream courtesy of the school lunch department.

And, they were congratulated by Principal Linda Doty (in back).

FPS Students Study Zone WinnersWinners included in front Nathaniel Ahart, Aaron Hibbert, Donald Ditton, Elaina Broadwell and Nichole Donahue.

In back are Doty, Angela Rookey, Drew Ormsby, Marcella Cummings and Joe Kelly.

Other award recipients included Justin Sharlow and Rebecca Schneirt.

The Study Zone Blitz involved a week-long effort to familiarize students, parents and teachers with the Study Zone that is available on the district web site www.oswego.org